top of page
  • eatingcleanwithava

GREEN VANILLA SMOOTHAYYYY

This was delish this morning after I smashed out an at home upper body workout. I’m actually not gonna lie I kinda like these home workouts but I CANT WAIT until I can get back to my SWIM TRAINING and get fit again!! Really missing my friends and swim friends!

Ingredients:

~ frozen zucchini

~ frozen banana

~ frozen kale

~ fresh spinach

~ @goodbetterbruce unsweetened almond milk

~ 1 heaped Tblsp of @nutraorganics thriving vanilla protein

~ 1 tsp of@unicornsuperfoodsmatcha superfood powder

~ 1 Tblsp of@mayversfoodsmooth natural peanut butter


I blended the ingredients in my @nutribullet and topped it with some of my homemade nutty granola and served it with my @ecoearthhomewares bamboo straw1


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page