top of page
  • eatingcleanwithava

SALTED CARAMEL BLUEBERRY SMOOTHIE!

Just received my order from @tropeaka !! I’ve been dying to get my hands on some of their protein powders because I heard so many amazing reviews about them! And they did not disappoint AT ALL! I have tried all three flavours, vanilla, chocolate and salted caramel, and they all taste ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS! Especially the salted caramel ;)

Ingredients:

~ large handful of frozen blueberries

~ 3/4 cup of water or plant mylk

~ 2 Tblsp of @tropeaka lean protein salted caramel

~ 1 Tblsp of @mayversfood crunchy peanut butter

~ 1 Tblsp of chia seeds

~ 1 Tblsp of hemp seeds


Blend and serve with toppings! I topped my smoothie with cinnamon granola, more @mayversfood PB and blueberries!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page